#POCOvotes2018: Council, SD43 candidates file their papers

Who has submitted their nomination papers to run for Port Coquitlam city council and school trustee seats?

Asterisk indicates incumbent


article continues below

Mayor (one to be elected)

Brad West

Eric Hirvonen


Councillor (six to be elected)

Dawn Becker

Steve Darling

Robert Delagiroday

Vince Donnelly

*Laura Dupont

*Mike Forrest

Shakeel Gaya

Nancy McCurrach

Darin Nielsen

Priscilla Omulo

*Darrell Penner

*Glenn Pollock

Carolyn Stewart

Justin Traviss

Jami Watson


School trustee (two to be elected)

Christine Pollock

Edward Ram

Bruce Richardson

*Michael Thomas

Melanie Young

Read Related Topics

© Copyright Tri-City News


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Tri-City News welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus

Tri-City News POLL

Should the province launch a full-scale inquiry into money laundering in B.C.?

or  view results

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

Popular Tri-City News

Community Event Calendar

Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.