#POMOvotes2018: Candidates who've filed

* Asterisk indicates incumbent

Mayor (one to be elected)

article continues below

Mike Clay*
Rob Vagramov

Council (six to be elected)

Richard Biedka
Diana Dilworth*
Tasha Faye Evans
Sager Jan
Barbara Junker*
Sharleen Karamanian
Meghan Lahti*
Amy Lubik
Hunter Madsen*
Jimmy Malamas
Steve Milani
James Cameron Robertson
Zoe Royer*
Stirling Ward

School Trustee (two to be elected)

Cathy Cena
Ryan Froese
Shaunda Moore
Nancy Owens
Lisa Park*
Keith Watkins*

Nomination papers must be filed at city hall by 4 p.m., Friday, Sept. 14. This list will be updated.

Read Related Topics

© Copyright Tri-City News


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Tri-City News welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus

Tri-City News POLL

Should the province launch a full-scale inquiry into money laundering in B.C.?

or  view results

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

Popular Tri-City News

Community Event Calendar

Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.