#POCOvotes2018: On the ballot for the Port Coquitlam race

The mayoral, council and school trustee candidates for the Oct. 20 election

*Asterick denotes incumbent

Patrick Alambets
Eric Hirvonen
Robin Smith
Brad West

article continues below

Dawn Becker
David Blaber
Steve Darling
Robert Delagiroday
Erhan Demirkaya
Vince Donnelly
*Laura Dupont
*Mike Forrest
Shakeel Gaya
Nancy McCurrach
Darin Nielsen
Priscilla Omulo
*Darrell Penner
*Glenn Pollock
Tommy Raguero
Carolyn Stewart
Justin Traviss
*Dean Washington
Jami Watson

Andrea Howorth
Christine Pollock
Edward Ram
Bruce Richardson
*Michael Thomas
Melanie Young



Read Related Topics

© Copyright Tri-City News

Tri-City News POLL

Should B.C. postpone the start of the school year until a week after Labour Day?

or  view results

Popular Tri-City News

Community Events Calendar